Turnverein 1848 Erlangen e.V.  |  Erlangens ältester und größter Sportverein.

Abteilungsleiter
Joachim Morbach

j.morbach@tv48-erlangen.de

 

stellv. Abteilungsleiterin
Kerstin Hof

k.hof@tv48-erlangen.de

 

Finanzwart
Matthieu Guillon

m.guillon@tv48-erlangen.de

Jugendleitung
Constantin Warter

c.warter@tv48-erlangen.de

Leitung Agegrouper
Frank Ludwig

f.ludwig@tv48-erlangen.de

 

Beisitzer Veranstaltungen
Karlheinz Preller

k.preller@tv48-erlangen.de

Schriftführer
Burkhard Große

b.grosse@tv48-erlangen.de